Last updated: June 11, 2021
Team members are users with their own login information who can access your Gleam sites.
Team members can be assigned to sites by the Admin to assist in creating & managing campaigns.
The primary account holder is the Admin and the only user with access to Billing and Plans information.
As an Admin, you can invite or revoke Team Members under your Team settings.