Last updated: May 21, 2021
When you upgrade to a paid plan, you will be charged on a recurring basis unless you downgrade to the Free plan. If you only want to use Gleam for one month, you can choose to upgrade then downgrade straight away. This will stop recurring charges.
Your Gleam subscription will remain active for the rest of the month. You'll automatically downgrade to Free once the month is over.