Last updated: May 21, 2021
Yes, definitely. When you upgrade to a higher plan we will prorate the remaining credit on your current subscription and minus that from your new plan. You will see how much credit is prorated when you bring up the Plans tab.
Your billing period will reset to the day of your latest upgrade.