Last updated: November 10, 2021
If you own multiple sites on Gleam, make sure you have navigated to the site thats plan you want to cancel. You can check the name of your site in the sidebar. You then need to bring up the Plans tab.
There are two ways to do this:
This will bring up your current plan options:
Check that you're on the correct site, then click on cancel your subscription at the bottom of this modal to cancel your plan.
Once you cancel your plan, you can still access the features you paid for until your subscription period lapses.
If any of your active campaigns are using paid features, then you might see warnings during cancellation. You'll be prompted to either remove those features or change your campaign date to end before your subscription expires.