Last updated: May 21, 2021
If you cancel your plan you will continue to have access to the features you've paid for until your plan's expiry date.
If you have a campaign using paid features that ends after your plan lapses, then you will receive a notification that your campaign will also end when your plan does.
If you want to keep your campaign running, you can remove any paid features from the campaign before the plan lapses. You will receive an email notification for which paid features you need to remove.
We do not remove any of your data unless you explicitly request to have your account deleted.