• FAQ
  • Can I Delete Competition Entries?

Can I Delete Competition Entries?

Last updated: May 18, 2021

To delete an entry from your Competition, go to your campaign summary page:

  1. Click on the Entries/Actions tab

  2. To delete a single entry, navigate to the row you wish to delete and click on the Status dropdown field. Select the Delete option.

  3. To delete multiple entries, check the rows you wish to delete and click on the Bulk Action button on the top left corner. Select the Delete option.

  4. To delete all entries, check the first row (this will check everything) and click on Bulk Action. Select the Delete option.

Tip

You'll see an All Time view of all the entries that have been made for your campaign. To filter entries by date, click on the ๐Ÿ—“โ–ผ button on the top right corner.

Note

Bear in mind that once you've deleted an entry, the associating entry, user & reporting data cannot be recovered.

Was This Article Helpful?

Yes No

Ready to Grow Your Business?

Contact us