• FAQ
  • Can I Notify Users After They Enter My Campaign?

Can I Notify Users After They Enter My Campaign?

Last updated: May 18, 2021

By default, post-entry confirmation emails are enabled for all campaigns on the Pro plan or above. The campaign host has the option to disable it, or to send their own custom emails if they are on the Business plan or above.

The post-entry email provides a summary of all the actions successfully completed by an entrant. Here's what it looks like:

Post-entry email from Beardbrand

Was This Article Helpful?

Yes No

Ready to Grow Your Business?

Contact us