Last updated: December 2, 2023
You can still export entry, user & media data from campaigns that were run while you were on a paid plan and you can upgrade again if you need to run another campaign in the future.
Bear in mind that when you downgrade your plan, you will lose access to the Users tab on the sidebar.
Here is a breakdown of what kind of campaign data is available to you based on your plan, and where to export them.
We do not remove any of your data unless you explicitly request to have your account deleted.