Last updated: May 14, 2022
Yes! You can always modify your campaign setup, even after the campaign has started. For example, you can introduce a bonus entry or release a secret code in the middle of your campaign to boost engagement from contestants.
If you add a new entry method, it will appear immediately after you save your campaign. Both new & returning entrants will be able to complete the action.
If you removed an existing entry method, new entrants will not be able to complete the action anymore. However, existing entries will remain in your Entries/Actions tab.