• FAQ
  • How Do I Delete a Competition?

How Do I Delete a Competition?

Last updated: March 31, 2021

For scheduled or finished campaigns, go to the Competition's campaign page and click the Delete button on the top right corner.

For active campaigns, you must first bulk delete entries from the Entries/Actions tab, then the Delete button will appear in your campaign page. This is to prevent you from accidentally deleting your campaign while it's running.

Was This Article Helpful?

Yes No

Ready to Grow Your Business?

Contact us

Loading...