• FAQ
  • How Do I Delete a Competitions Campaign?

How Do I Delete a Competitions Campaign?

Last updated: July 23, 2022

Note

You need to be a Site admin to delete campaigns. Team members don't have permission to delete campaigns.

For scheduled or finished campaigns, go to the Competition's campaign page and click the Delete button on the top right corner.

For active campaigns, you must first bulk delete entries from the Entries/Actions tab, then the Delete button will appear in your campaign page. This is to prevent you from accidentally deleting your campaign while it's running.

Was This Article Helpful?

Yes No

Ready to Grow Your Business?

Sign Up for Free