• FAQ
  • How Do I Login to My Existing Account?

How Do I Login to My Existing Account?

Last updated: May 20, 2021

When you enter a Gleam campaign for the first time, you're asked to login with your name & email address.

However, once you connect a social account, we will add a layer of verification and require you to sign into one of your previously connected social accounts in order to log back in to your Gleam account. This is intended to prevent other people from logging in as you.

Tip

The easiest way to think of this is that any social account you've connected to Gleam can act as a password to log you in again once you've logged out.

“Login

How Do I Recover An Existing Contestant Account?

If you lost access to a linked social network account, you can recover your Gleam contestant account through email verification.

I'm Getting A Login Loop, How Do I Fix?

You need to sign in using the same social network account that you previously connected to Gleam. The social account must also be linked to the email address you're trying to sign in with.

What Should I Do If My Email Is Already In Use?

You will need to log out of your current account and sign in using the email that is already in use. It may be connected to one of your social media accounts.

What Should I Do If My Login Has Expired?

Usually this means we cannot connect to your social network account anymore, so you need to reconnect them through the widget.

How Do I Unlink Social Media Accounts?

To unlink a social media account linked to your Gleam contestant account, click on Edit from the widget.

Was This Article Helpful?

Yes No

Ready to Grow Your Business?

Contact us

Loading...