Gleam uses connections with various social networks to automate and improve the experience for both entrants and owners of campaigns.
You may see a message that your login has expired in the follow circumstances:
You are attempting to use a social account that is not connected to the current Gleam account
You have revoked Gleam permissions from a specific social network
Your access token on a specific social network has expired
You may have deleted a specific social network account that was previously connected to Gleam
In order to fix this issue you will first need to navigate to the Edit screen next to your name:
On this screen you will see which social accounts are connected. Firstly, ensure that the account you are using matches the one that is connected on Gleam. If not, then you will need to switch accounts or remove the connection from Gleam and reconnect the new one.
The same goes for deleted accounts, you will need to remove the old account from the Gleam edit screen and then link your new one next time you complete an action that uses that provider.
How Do I Recover An Existing Contestant Account?
If you lost access to a linked social network account, you can recover your Gleam contestant account through email verification.