• FAQ
  • Can I Delete Rewards Entries?

Can I Delete Rewards Entries?

Last updated: May 20, 2021

To delete an entry from your Rewards, go to your campaign summary page:

  1. Click on the Claims tab

  2. To reset some claims, check the rows that you wish to reset and click on the Bulk Action button on the top left corner. Select the Reset option.

  3. To reset all claims, click on the Reset all claims button on the top right corner.

Tip

By default, you'll see an All Time view of all the claims that have been made for your campaign. To filter claims by date, click on the 🗓▼ button on the top right corner.

Note

Bear in mind that once you've deleted an entry, the associating entry, user & reporting data cannot be recovered.

Resetting claims does not mean you free up your claims allowance for the month. Additional claims will be charged at the rate prescribed to your plan.

Was This Article Helpful?

Yes No

Ready to Grow Your Business?

Contact us

Loading...