Last updated: February 17, 2024
When you cancel a paid plan, you'll be automatically downgraded to Gleam Competition's Free plan. We do not remove any of your data unless you explicitly request to have your account deleted.
Don't want your Gleam account anymore? Review our deletion checklist then send us a request over email.
You can still export entry, user & media data from campaigns that were run while you were on a paid plan and you can upgrade again if you need to run another campaign in the future.
Your campaign data is stored separately based on context. All of the exports are in CSV format.
Bear in mind that when you downgrade your plan to Free, you will lose access to the Users tab on the sidebar.