• FAQ
  • Will Upgrading Unlock Existing Rewards Data?

Will Upgrading Unlock Existing Rewards Data?

Last updated: May 20, 2021

Yes, when you upgrade your plan you will instantly unlock any existing data, including from previous campaigns.

Tip

If your Rewards campaign has ended and you have downgraded or cancelled your plan, you can still export existing data when it was completed on a paid plan.

Your campaign data is stored separately based on context. All of the exports (excluding media uploads from your users) are in CSV format. Here is a breakdown of the different types of data exports:

Entry Data

This is a list of actions completed for a particular Reward, which includes details about the user, what actions they completed, user-generated responses (such as phone number, address, or testimonial) & opt-in consents.

To export, go to the Actions tab in your campaign summary and click on Export on the top right corner.

This feature is available on the Pro plan or above.

User Data

This is a consolidated list of Users which includes everyone that has ever entered a campaign on your Site. It will include details about the user, their action history and all the social media handles they have used to login to Gleam.

To export, go to the Users tab from the Gleam sidebar and click on Export Users on the top right corner.

This feature is available on the Pro plan or above.

Media Data

This is a consolidated .zip file of uploaded media or documents from your entrants, which includes relevant entry information and photo/video captions.

To export, go to the Actions tab in your Competition campaign summary and click on Export Media.

This feature is available on the Business plan or above.

Was This Article Helpful?

Yes No

Ready to Grow Your Business?

Contact us