Last updated: June 25, 2022
Yes! You can always modify your campaign setup, even after it has started.
If you add a new redemption method, it will appear immediately after you save your campaign. Both new & returning entrants will be able to complete the action.
If you removed an existing redemption method, new entrants will not be able to complete the action anymore. However, existing entries will remain in your Actions tab.