Can I Export Data From Old Campaigns After Cancelling My Plan?
You can still export entry, user & media data from campaigns that were run while you were on a paid plan and you can upgrade again if you need to run another campaign in the future.
Caution
Bear in mind that when you downgrade your plan, you will lose access to the Users tab on the sidebar.