• FAQ
  • How Do I Delete My Account?

How Do I Delete My Account?

Last updated: March 29, 2021

To delete your Gleam account, you need to send a deletion request to privacy@gleam.io.

Tip

As proof of ownership, please email us with the same email address you used to sign up for Gleam.

Account Deletion Checklist

  • You have exported all your campaign & user data, including any media or document files from your users.
  • You have deleted all sites associated with your account. To do this, click on your profile name on the sidebar and select Sites. Delete all your sites from this page.
  • If you have a Gleam contestant account with the same email address, you should include this statement in your deletion request:

    "I understand that deleting my profile will void any entries to contest that I have entered"

Once we have verified that your Gleam account is empty, we'll go ahead and delete all data related to your account.

Deleting Your Contestant Account?

These instructions are intended for Gleam app users who use our platform for hosting their own campaigns.

How Do I Delete My Gleam Contestant Account?

Use Gleam to enter Competitions? To delete your Contestant account, send us an email with your deletion request.

Was This Article Helpful?

Yes No

Ready to Grow Your Business?

Contact us

Loading...