New Feature Checking For Plans

We'll now let you know which features you will lose when downgrading your plan. This has a few consequences:

  • If you're on a paid plan then downgrade to Free but still have an active campaign with paid features it will end when your plan ends.
  • The same will happen if you're on Business but change to Pro when you still have an active campaign that has Business features. You are given the opportunity to remove these features.